Apply to CSC

Theatre

Print Page

Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Laura Bentz
Professor - Department Chair
lbentz@csc.edu308-432-6324Memorial Hall 208
Richard Bird
Adjunct Faculty
rbird@csc.edu308-432-6326Burkhiser 229
Scott Cavin
Associate Professor
scavin@csc.edu308-432-6323Memorial Hall 238
Trudy Denham
Assistant Professor
tdenham@csc.edu308-432-6326Memorial Hall 154
Mary Donahue
Professor
mdonahue@csc.edu308-432-6325Memorial Hall 153
Carly Heath
Adjunct Faculty
cheath@csc.edu308-432-6375Memorial Hall 139
Mary Lawson
Adjunct Faculty
mlawson@csc.edu--Online
Roger Mays
Professor
rmays@csc.edu308-432-6328Memorial Hall 236
Nancy Sharps
Adjunct Faculty
nsharps@csc.edu308-432-6264Memorial Hall 152

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON