Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2020-2021

 

Senate

 

    Chadron State College Executive Board

 

Executive

Email

 
Lily Umeta Lelisse.Umeta@eagles.csc.edu
President
Lukas Klueber
Abby Klammer Abigail.Klammer@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
 Konery Klueber
Feven Hailemariam feven.hailemariam@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
 Lelisse Umeta
Natalie Boyd

natalie.boyd@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary

 
 
Ruth Mencia Ruth.Mencia@eagles.csc.edu
CAB Chair
 
Konery Klueber Konery.Klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
 
Carter Thiele Carter.Thiele@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
 Elizabeth Rotherham

 

                Chadron State College Senators

 

Legislative

Email

 
Chioma Asielue Chioma.Asielue@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Andrews Hall
 Isioma Akwanamnye

Laura Clay

 

laura.clay@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Edna Hall 

 

 

 

McKenna Juhlin

 

 

Mckenna.Juhlin@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Eagle Ridge 

 

 

 

Colton Brienza

 

Colton.Brienza@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise

 

Not Appointed

 

Senator of Kent Hall

 

 
Meron Ameha

meron.ameha@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BMS

 

 

 
Jennifer Campos

Jennifer.Campos@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BMS

 

 

Chinaza Nwosa

Chinaza.Nwosa@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BMS

 

 
Cheyenne Ryan Cheyenne.Ryan@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
 Chaona Radtke
Kelsey Crock Kelsey.Crock@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
 Samantha Rahming

 Elham Zeinuddin

Elham.Zeinuddin@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW

 

 

Not Appointed

Senator of Liberal Arts

 

 Olivia Bryant

 

olivia.bryant@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal Arts

 

 
Leah Guerrero leah.guerrero@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal Arts
 Leah Guerrero

 

Isioma Akwanamnye

 

 

Isioma.Akwanamnye@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large

 

 
Bethel Alem Bethel.Alem@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
 
Brady Friedrichsen

Brady.Friedrichsen@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large

 

 

 

                        

 

 

Advisors

Email

 
Dr. Justin Curtis

jcurtis@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor

 

Dr. Kurt Kinbacher

kkinbacher@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor

 Kurt Kinbacher

Markus Jones

mejones@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor

 Markus Jones

Deena Kennell

dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director

 Deena Kennell

Jon Hansen

jhansen@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Management, Marketing & Student Services

 

Megan Northrup

mnorthrup@csc.edu
Student Activities Coordinator

 Megan Northrup