Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Financial Aid Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jacqueline Buhr
Academic Advisor
jbuhr@csc.edu308-432-6061Crites Hall 114
Jonni Dinstel
Office Assistant II
jdinstel@csc.edu308-432-7034Crites Hall 219
Sherry Douglas
Associate VP Student Services
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-7033Crites Hall 220
Bobi Johnson
Extended Campus Program Coordinator
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE
Becky McAllister
Academic Advisor
bmcallister@csc.edu308-635-6007WNCC Scottsbluff
Chantel Merchen
Financial Aid Counselor
cmerchen@csc.edu308-432-6020Crites Hall 224
Sheila Pourier
Assistant Director - Financial Aid
spourier@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites Hall 222
Carrie Sayaloune
Academic Advisor
csayaloune@csc.edu308-432-6061Crites Hall 114
Alisha Scoggan
Financial Aid Counselor
ascoggan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites Hall 223
Christopher Singpiel
Academic Advisor
csingpiel@csc.edu308-432-6061Crites Hall 114
Kristavia Strotheide
Academic Advisor
kstrotheide@csc.edu308-432-6061Crites Hall 114