Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Adjunct Faculty
jbalmat@csc.edu--Online
Mathew Brust
Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446Brooks Hall B
Ann Buchmann
Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055Burkhiser Complex 234
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431Brooks Hall 106
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481Burkhiser Complex 234
Mary Keithly
Assistant Professor
mkeithly@csc.edu308-432-6218Burkhiser Complex 234
Jeffrey Kiiskila
Assistant Professor
jkiiskila@csc.edu308-432-6389Burkhiser Complex 234
Kristal Kuhnel
Director - Health Professions Program
kkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6278Brooks Hall 108
Andrew Leider
Adjunct Faculty
aleider@csc.edu--Online
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377Brooks Hall 128
Rachelle Rider
Assistant Professor
rrider@csc.edu308-432-6217Burkhiser Complex 240
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director - Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-7050Brooks Hall C
Matthew Tibbits
Adjunct Faculty
mtibbits@csc.edu308-432-6445Brooks Hall 125
Tawny Tibbits
Assistant Professor
ttibbits@csc.edu308-432-6483Brooks Hall 126