Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Contact Records

Name Email Phone Office
Colette Anthony
Project Coordinator
canthony@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 228
Jessyca Arnold
Project Coordinator
jarnold@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 229
Sharla Blonien
Project Coordinator
sblonien@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 230
Kirsten Lamensdorf
Part-time Temporary
klamensdorf@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 217
Melissa Mitchell
Registrar
mmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 231
Marianne Mowry
Project Coordinator
mmowry@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 227