Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Contact Records

Name Email Phone Office
Jessyca Arnold
Project Coordinator
jarnold@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 106
Sharla Blonien
Project Coordinator
sblonien@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 107
Colette Fernandez
Project Coordinator
cfernandez@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 110
Kirsten Lamensdorf
Part-time, Temporary Worker
klamensdorf@csc.edu308-432-6470Crites Hall 108
Melissa Mitchell
Registrar
mmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 109
Marianne Mowry
Project Coordinator
mmowry@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 111
Charlene Roberts
Part-Time Staff
chroberts@csc.edu308-432-6221Crites Hall 105