Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Physical Facilities Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Tom Ahrens
Maintenance Repair Worker III
tahrens@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Todd Baumann
Maintenance Manager
tbaumann@csc.edu308-432-6245Maintenance 101
Patrick Bell
Maintenance Repair Worker III
pbell@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Jason Blanford
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
jblanford@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Randy Doescher
Maintenance Repair Worker III
rdoescher@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Jason Frahm
Electrician
jfrahm@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Donald Frear
Maintenance Repair Worker II
dfrear@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jeremy Fry
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
jfry@csc.edu308-432-6051Maintenance
David Hunn
Maintenance Repair Worker III
dhunn@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Casey James
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
cajames@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Silas Kern
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
skern@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Gregory Krotz
Maintenance Repair Worker II
gkrotz@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Lorin Kuhnel
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
lkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Harold Mowry
Director - Facilities
hmowry@csc.edu308-432-6227Sparks Hall 026
Pat Mracek
Office Assistant II
pmracek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance 115
Johnnie Olivas
Maintenance Repair Worker III
jolivas@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Josh Pickering
Maintenance Repair Worker II
jpickering@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Casey Roberts
Electrician Master
croberts@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Andrew Schrader
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
aschrader@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Zachariah VanHorn
Maintenance Repair Worker II
zvanhorn@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Anthony Walczyk
Maintenance Repair Worker III
awalczyk@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Steve Weber
Maintenance Repair Worker II
sweber@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Donald Zuver
Maintenance Repair Worker III
dzuver@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance