Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty/Staff

2017 - 2018 Music Faculty 

Name Email Phone Office
Brooks Hafey
Associate Professor
bhafey@csc.edu308-432-6319Memorial Hall 121
Bobby Pace
Accompanist
rpace@csc.edu308-432-6247Memorial Hall 128
Richard Puzzo, Jr.
Assistant Professor
rpuzzo@csc.edu308-432-6378Memorial Hall 134
Joel Schreuder
Professor
jschreuder@csc.edu308-432-6318Memorial Hall 130
Lauren Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
lstephens@csc.edu308-432-6320Memorial Hall 111
Michael Stephens
Professor
mstephens@csc.edu308-432-6320Memorial Hall 111
Mckay Tebbs
Assistant Professor
mtebbs@csc.edu308-432-6321Memorial Hall 133
John Wojcik
Associate Professor
jwojcik@csc.edu308-432-6322Memorial Hall 110
Jessica Humphrey
Office Assistant II
jhumphrey@csc.edu 308-432-6317 Memorial Hall 159