Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Maintenance Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Melvin Ainslie
Custodian
mainslie@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Megan Aitchison
Custodian
maitchison@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brandon Bannan
Custodian
bbannan@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kyle Barnes
Custodian
kbarnes@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
George Bishop
Custodian
gbishop@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
DonaldDwayne Blood
Custodian
dblood@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Barbara Bohnenkamp
Custodian
bhessler@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brek Brixius
Custodian
bbrixius@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Darrell Brott
Custodian
dbrott@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kim Clark
Custodian
kclark@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Steven Cravey
Maintenance Repair Worker III
scravey@csc.edu308-432-7073Andrews Basement Workshop
Robert Diehl
Maintenance Manager
rdiehl@csc.edu308-432-6044Maintenance 103
Sarah Dusek
Custodian
sdusek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Rose Fankhauser
Custodian
rfankhauser@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Matthew Hansen
Custodian
mhansen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Nancy Knaub
Custodian
nknaub@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Tyler Madison
Custodian
tmadison@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Velinda Malone
Custodian
vmalone@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Sarah McCoy
Mail Clerk
sarahmccoy@csc.edu308-432-6063Maintenance Mail Room
Kenny McKinnon
Custodian
kmckinnon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kelly Overshiner
Custodian
kovershiner@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brooke Petersen
Custodian
bpetersen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Shane Raben
Custodian
sraben@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Ronald Robbins
Custodian
rrobbins@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Karma Schefcik
Custodial Leader
kschefcik@csc.edu308-432-7074Hildreth Hall 101
George Simmons
Custodian
gsimmons@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brandon Smart
Custodian
bsmart@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Christopher Speirs
Custodian
cspeirs@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance