Apply to CSC

Print Page

Maintenance Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Heather Ahrens
Custodian
hahrens@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Mel Ainslie
Custodian
mainslie@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Todd Baumann
Maintenance Supervisor
tbaumann@csc.edu308-432-6245Maintenance 101
Barbara Bohnenkamp
Custodian
bhessler@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brek Brixius
Custodian
bbrixius@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kim Clark
Custodian
kclark@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Amy Coates
Custodian
acoates@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jason Dewald
Custodian
jdewald@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Thomas Emmett
Custodian
temmett@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Rose Fankhauser
Custodian
rfankhauser@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brannon Gardener
Custodian
bgardener@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Leon Garza
Custodian
lgarza@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Eric Hayford
Custodian
ehayford@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Lisa Hughes
Maintenance Worker II
lhughes@csc.edu308-432-6223Maintenance
Randy Jordan
Custodian
rjordan@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Nancy Knaub
Custodian
nknaub@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Velinda Malone
Custodian
vmalone@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Samantha McCoy
Custodian
smccoy@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Sarah McCoy
Mail Clerk
sarahmccoy@csc.edu308-432-6063Maintenance
Kenny McKinnon
Custodian
kmckinnon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kelly Overshiner
Custodian
kovershiner@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Shane Raben
Custodian
sraben@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Karma Schefcik
Custodial Leader
kschefcik@csc.edu308-432-7074Hildreth
Russell Serbousek
Custodian
rserbousek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kari Serbousek
Custodian
kserbousek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Brandon Smith
Custodian
blsmith@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Christopher Speirs
Custodian
cspeirs@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bridget Turman
Custodian
bturman@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Tabitha Weaver
Custodian
tweaver@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Elaine Wood
Custodian
ewood@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON