Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Fall Hours

Regular Library Hours

August 23-December 4  
Monday-Thursday 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00 pm – 9:00 pm

Special hours will be observed for College Breaks & Holidays

Labor Day

September 5 & 6  
Sunday–Monday, September 5 & 6 CLOSED

Midterm Break

October 16-19  
Friday, October 15 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, October 16 & 17 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, October 18 & 19 7:30 am – 4:30 pm

Fall Break

November 24-28  
Wednesday, November 24 7:30 am – 4:30 pm
Thursday–Sunday, November 25-28 CLOSED

Week Before Finals

December 5-12  
Sunday, December 5 1:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Monday–Thursday, December 6-9 7:00 am – Midnight
Friday, December 10 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 11 CLOSED
Sunday, December 12 1:00 pm – 10:00 pm

Finals Week

December 13-17  
Monday–Wednesday, December 13-15 7:00 am – Midnight
Thursday, December 16 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, December 17 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 18 & 19 CLOSED