Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Kris Boardman
Assistant Director - Residence Life
kboardman@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent Hall Front Desk
Morgan Cullan
Project Coordinator
mcullan@csc.edu308-432-7081Crites Hall 103
Channing Jons
Assistant Director - Residence Life
cjons@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna Hall AD Office
Christian Miller
Graduate Student Worker
cmiller@csc.edu308-747-2614Andrews Hall AD Office
Mariah Nelson
Assistant Director - Residence Life
msnelson@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise AD Office
Taylor Osmotherly
Associate Director - Residence Life
tosmotherly@csc.edu308-432-7015The Hub 2
Sam Parker
Associate Director - Housing & Residence Life
sparker@csc.edu308-432-6403The Hub 1
Austen Stephens
Director - Housing & Residence Life
astephens@csc.edu308-432-6479Crites Hall 101
Jordan Watt
Graduate Student Worker
jwatt@csc.edu308-747-2602Andrews Hall