Apply to CSC

Housing & Residence Life

Print Page


Name Email Phone Office
Gavan Archibald
Graduate Student Worker
garchibald@csc.edu308-747-2612Edna Work Wing
Kellie Aye
Assistant Director
kaye@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna Hall RD
Chelsea Ballard
Project Coordinator
cballard@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites Hall 102
Jazz Bozner
Assistant Director
jbozner@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent Hall RD
Yadira Gurrola
Assistant Director
ygurrola@csc.edu308-747-2608Andrews Hall RD
Kale Lytle
Interim Assistant Director - Residence Life
klytle@csc.edu308-747-2602Brooks Hall RD
Mariah Nelson
Associate Director-Residence Life
msnelson@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise RD & The Hub
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant II
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites Hall 103
Sherri Simons
Director of Housing & Residence Life
ssimons@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites Hall 101
Austen Stephens
Assoc Director-Housing & Residence Life
astephens@csc.edu308-432-6403The Hub

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON