Apply to CSC

Housing & Residence Life

Print Page

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Gavan Archibald
Graduate Assistant
garchibald@csc.edu308-747-2619Eagle Ridge 3
Chelsea Ballard
Project Coordinator
cballard@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 102
Jazz Bozner
Assistant Director
jbozner@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent Hall
Mariah Nelson
Associate Director
msnelson@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna RD
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant II
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites 103
Jacob Rissler
Assistant Director
jrissler@csc.edu308-747-2602Brooks Hall
Brittany Senecal
Assistant Director
bsenecal@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise
Sherri Simons
Director
ssimons@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 101
Austen Stephens
Associate Director
astephens@csc.edu308-432-6403Gold Room

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON