Apply to CSC

Financial Aid

Print Page

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jacqueline Buhr
Financial Aid Counselor
jbuhr@csc.edu308-432-6020Crites Hall 224
Angela Camerlinck
Project Coordinator
acamerlinck@csc.edu308-432-6376Crites Hall 218
Heather Crofutt
Academic Advisor
hcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114
Sherry Douglas
Associate VP Student Services
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-7033Crites Hall 220
Terri Haynes
Academic Advisor
thaynes@csc.edu308-432-6432Burkhiser Complex 122
Bobi Johnson
Extended Campus Program Coordinator
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE
Charith Kapukotuwa
Graduate Assistant, International Education
ckapukotuwa@csc.edu308-432-7009Crites Hall 221
Becky McAllister
Academic Advisor
bmcallister@csc.edu308-635-6007WNCC Scottsbluff
Sheila Pourier
Assistant Director-Financial Aid
spourier@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites Hall 222
Alisha Scoggan
Financial Aid Counselor
ascoggan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites Hall 223
Judy Tausan
Office Assistant II
jtausan@csc.edu308-432-7034Crites Hall 219

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON