Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Kimberly Cox
Assistant Professor
kcox@csc.edu308-432-7003Old Admin 313
Nathaniel Doherty
Assistant Professor
ndoherty@csc.edu308-432-6306Old Admin 204
Matthew Evertson
Professor - Department Chair
mevertson@csc.edu308-432-6462Old Admin 206
Allison Fritz
Assistant Professor
afritz@csc.edu308-432-6045Old Admin 316
Markus Jones
Assistant Professor
mejones@csc.edu308-432-6035Old Admin 208
Mary Clai Jones
Assistant Professor
mjones@csc.edu308-432-6308Old Admin 221
Shaye Miller
Adjunct Faculty
smiller@csc.edu--Online
Kay Mitchell
Office Assistant II
kmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 211
Jonathan Rovner
Assistant Professor
jrovner@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 203
Thomas Deane Tucker
Professor
ttucker@csc.edu308-432-6309Old Admin 209