Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Jeri Anderson
Director Field Experience/Certification Officer
janderson@csc.edu308-432-6032Old Admin 117
Patricia Blundell
Adjunct Faculty
pblundell@csc.edu--Online
Robin Brierly
Associate Professor
rbrierly@csc.edu308-432-6329Old Admin 123
Linda Brown
Adjunct Faculty
lbrown@csc.edu--Online
Mike Durfee
Adjunct Faculty
mdurfee@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Karen Enos
Professor
kenos@csc.edu308-432-6436Old Admin 124
Swaranga Fernando
Graduate Assistant
ofernando@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Adam Fette
Instructor
afette@csc.edu308-432-6469Old Admin 113
Courtney Harting
Adjunct Faculty
charting@csc.edu--Online
Mary Kay Haun
Adjunct Faculty
mhaun@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Joanne Hayes
Assistant Professor
jhayes@csc.edu308-432-6331Old Admin 122
Lori Hiegel
Adjunct Faculty
lhiegel@csc.edu--Off-Campus
Donnell Houx
Adjunct Faculty
dhoux@csc.edu--Online
Kersten Johnson-Struempler
Adjunct Faculty
kstruempler@csc.edu--Online
Timmi Keisel
Graduate Student Worker
tkeisel@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Jerri Kerns
Adjunct Faculty
jkerns@csc.edu--Online
Donald King
Professor - Department Chair
dking@csc.edu308-432-6442Old Admin 116
Jennifer Knutson
Adjunct Faculty
jknutson@csc.edu--Online
Geoffrey Ledbetter
Part-Time Temporary
gledbetter@csc.edu308-432-6334Old Admin 127
Dick Lesher
Adjunct Faculty
dlesher@csc.edu308-432-6383Remote
Colleen Margetts
Adjunct Faculty
cmargetts@csc.edu308-432-6365Old Admin 105
Kayla Matich
Adjunct Faculty
kmatich@csc.edu--Online
Henry McCallum
Adjunct Faculty
hmccallum@csc.edu--Online
Edward Mooney
Adjunct Faculty
emooney@csc.edu--Online
Peter Moriasi
Assistant Professor
pmoriasi@csc.edu308-432-6338Old Admin 114
Nicole Morrell
Adjunct Faculty
nmorrell@csc.edu--Online
David Ocken
Adjunct Faculty
docken@csc.edu--Online
Irasema Ortega
Associate Professor
iortega@csc.edu308-432-6364Old Admin 117
Kathy Peters
Academic Support Center Coordinator
kpeters@csc.edu308-635-6006WNCC Scottsbluff
Ann Petersen
Adjunct Faculty
apetersen@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Plas
Adjunct Faculty
aplas@csc.edu--Online
Tracie Pollard
Adjunct Faculty
tpollard@csc.edu--Online
Eric Rapp
Assistant Professor
erapp@csc.edu308-432-6336Old Admin 125
Catherine Rust
Instructor
crust@csc.edu308-432-6337Old Admin 126
Maci Shatto
Adjunct Faculty
mshatto@csc.edu--Online
David Townsend
Adjunct Faculty
dtownsend@csc.edu--Online
Stefani Van Vleet
Project Coordinator
svanvleet@csc.edu308-432-6383Old Admin 112
Arlana Whitney
Adjunct Faculty
awhitney@csc.edu--Online
Caroline Winchester
Adjunct Faculty
cwinchester@csc.edu--Online
LaWayne Zeller
Adjunct Faculty
lzeller@csc.edu--Online