Apply to CSC

Communication and Social Sciences

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Meet the Faculty

Name Email Phone Office
Jessica Carter
Graduate Assistant Admin 219
Shaunda French
Assistant Professor
sfrench@csc.edu308-432-6302Old Admin 218
Jessica Jester
Graduate Assistant Admin
Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@csc.edu308-432-6047Old Admin 236
Kurt Kinbacher
Assistant Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 214
Kathleen Kirsch
Associate Professor
kkirsch@csc.edu308-432-6046Old Admin 219
Robert Knight
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
David Nesheim
Assistant Professor
dnesheim@csc.edu308-432-6257Old Admin 221
Shafiq Rahman
Associate Professor
srahman@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 217
Thomas Smith
Assistant Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Elizabeth Cates
Adjunct Faculty
Rhea Jost
Adjunct Faculty
rjost@csc.edu308-432-6049Old Admin 216
Lucyann Kerry
Adjunct Faculty
Jeanine Kraybill
Adjunct Faculty
Dennis Kuhnel
Adjunct Faculty
Tammi Littrel
Adjunct Faculty
tlittrel@csc.edu308-432-6387Old Admin 315
Joseph McCarty
Adjunct Faculty
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
Dawn Smith
Adjunct Faculty

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON