Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Faculty & Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Justin Curtis
Assistant Professor
jcurtis@csc.edu308-432-7027Old Admin 315
Kurt Kinbacher
Associate Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 317
Kay Mitchell
Office Assistant II
kmitchell@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 211
David Nesheim
Associate Professor
dnesheim@csc.edu308-432-7078Old Admin 222
Thomas Smith
Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Robert Knight
Adjunct Faculty
rknight@csc.edu--Online
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
dmcdermott@csc.edu--Online
Candice Morris
Adjunct Faculty
cmorris@csc.edu--Online
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty
awilson@csc.edu--Online