Apply to CSC

Communication and Social Sciences Department

Print Page

Meet the Faculty


Name Email Phone Office
Shelby Austin
Graduate Assistant
saustin@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 311
Sergei Bugrov
Graduate Student Worker
sbugrov@csc.edu308-432-7079Old Admin 316
David Christensen
Assistant Professor
dchristensen@csc.edu308-432-6300Old Admin 207
Shaunda French
Associate Professor
sfrench@csc.edu308-432-6302Old Admin 218
Janice Haynes
Assistant Professor
jhaynes@csc.edu308-432-6048Old Admin 216
Michael Kennedy
mkennedy@csc.edu308-432-6047Old Admin 236
Kurt Kinbacher
Associate Professor
kkinbacher@csc.edu308-432-6251Old Admin 214
Kathleen Kirsch
kkirsch@csc.edu308-432-6046Old Admin 219
Robert Knight
Associate Professor
rknight@csc.edu308-432-6284Old Admin 220
Shafiq Rahman
Professor - Department Chair
srahman@csc.edu308-432-6327Old Admin 217
Thomas Smith
Associate Professor
tsmith@csc.edu308-432-6250Old Admin 212
Artour Aslanian
Adjunct Faculty
Julie Bacon
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth Cates
Adjunct Faculty
Lucyann Kerry
Adjunct Faculty
Jeanine Kraybill
Adjunct Faculty
Dennis Kuhnel
Adjunct Faculty
David McDermott
Adjunct Faculty
Candice Morris
Adjunct Faculty
Dawn Smith
Adjunct Faculty
Aaron Wilson
Adjunct Faculty

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON