Apply to CSC

College Relations

Print Page

College Relations Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Daniel Binkard
Digital Graphic Designer
dbinkard@csc.edu308-432-6452Crites Hall 350
Conor Casey
Graduate Student Worker
ccasey@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 350
Craig Conway
Publications Technician
cconway@csc.edu308-432-7038Burkhiser Complex 230
Tena Cook
Marketing Coordinator
tcook@csc.edu308-432-6213Sparks Hall 116
Alexander Coon
Graduate Student Worker
acoon@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 350
Dewayne Gimeson
Publications Specialist
dgimeson@csc.edu308-432-6215Crites Hall 352
Alex Helmbrecht
Director of College Relations
ahelmbrecht@csc.edu308-432-6212Sparks Hall 111
Bruce Huckfeldt
Print Shop Supervisor
bhuckfeldt@csc.edu308-432-7037Burkhiser Complex 230

Who to Contact

Task Point of Contact
Advertising - broadcast Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Advertising - print Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Advertising design - print Dewayne Gimeson
Advertising design - signs Dewayne Gimeson
Advertising design - web banner Dewayne Gimeson
Audio production Daniel Binkard
Business cards Craig Conway
Calendar items on CSC webpage Tena Cook
College Relations billing Tena Cook
Crisis messaging Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Envelopes Craig Conway
Identity standards College Relations department
Laminating Bruce Huckfeldt
Large format printing Craig Conway
Letterhead Craig Conway
Logo licensing Tena Cook
Logo usage - merchandising Daniel Binkard, Craig Conway, Dewayne Gimeson
Logo usage - print Daniel Binkard, Craig Conway, Dewayne Gimeson
Logo usage - sports Alex Helmbrecht, Craig Conway
Logo usage - website Daniel Binkard, Craig Conway, Dewayne Gimeson
Logo usage/distribution Craig Conway
MFP toner/ink Bruce Huckfeldt, Craig Conway
Paper supply Bruce Huckfeldt
Photography - architecture Daniel Binkard
Photography - athletics Alex Helmbrecht
Photography - campus Daniel Binkard
Photography - classroom Daniel Binkard
Photography - departmental group photos Daniel Binkard
Photography - employee portraits Daniel Binkard
Photography - news Tena Cook
Photography - passports Tena Cook
PowerPoint templates Dewayne Gimeson
Print buys Bruce Huckfeldt
Production - radio Daniel Binkard
Production - television Daniel Binkard
Publication design - alumni Dewayne Gimeson
Publication design - brochures Craig Conway
Publication design - flyers Craig Conway
Publication design - posters Craig Conway
Publicity Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
Scheduling KCSR Sound Off Tena Cook
Social media Alex Helmbrecht, Tena Cook
T-shirt design Craig Conway
Video board Shellie Johns/Conferencing Office
Video production Daniel Binkard
Video equipment Library Learning Commons
Web design Daniel Binkard
Website forms Dewayne Gimeson
Writing - news Tena Cook
Writing - sports Kaleb Center/Athletic Department

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON