Apply to CSC

Business Academy

Print Page

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Daler Abzhabarov
Graduate Student Worker
dabzhabarov@csc.edu--Burkhiser
Timothy Anderson
Professor
tanderson@csc.edu308-432-6349Burkhiser 128
Victoria Badura
Adjunct Faculty
vbadura@csc.edu--Online
Hem Basnet
Adjunct Faculty
hbasnet@csc.edu--Online
Phil Behnke
Adjunct Faculty
pbehnke@csc.edu--Online
Gary Benson
Adjunct Faculty
gbenson@csc.edu--Online
August Bruehlman
Professor
abruehlman@csc.edu308-432-6291Burkhiser 138
Bari Courts
Adjunct Faculty
bcourts@csc.edu--Online
Charles Cressy
Adjunct Faculty
ccressy@csc.edu308-432-6283Burkhiser 139
Tim Donahue
Adjunct Faculty
tdonahue@csc.edu--Online
Jennifer Dorwart
Adjunct Faculty
jdorwart@csc.edu--Online
Gary Dusek
Assistant Professor
gdusek@csc.edu308-432-6283Burkhiser 113
Jimmie Flores
Adjunct Faculty
jflores@csc.edu--Online
Nikki Follis
Adjunct Faculty
nfollis@csc.edu--Online
Lori Frederick
Adjunct Faculty
lfrederick@csc.edu--Online
Nathaniel Gallegos
Assistant Professor - Department Chair
ngallegos@csc.edu308-432-6288Burkhiser 124
Jamie Hamaker
Assistant Professor
jhamaker@csc.edu308-432-6497Burkhiser 132
Jerry Haugland
Professor
jhaugland@csc.edu308-432-6352Burkhiser 136
Todd Jamison
Assistant Professor
tjamison@csc.edu308-432-6243Burkhiser 130
James Koehn
Professor
jkoehn@csc.edu308-432-6258Burkhiser 137
Richard Koza
Professor
rkoza@csc.edu308-432-6420BUrkhiser 139
Dana Leland
Adjunct Faculty
dleland@csc.edu--Online
Barbara Limbach
Professor
blimbach@csc.edu308-432-6350Burkhiser 140
Christopher McCarthy
Assistant Professor
cmccarthy@csc.edu308-432-6279Burkhiser 134
Scott Nielsen
Adjunct Faculty
snielsen@csc.edu--Online
Kaitlin Petri
Instructor
kpetri@csc.edu308-432-7004Burkhiser 127
Felice Policastro
Adjunct Faculty
fpolicastro@csc.edu--Online
Emily Snitily
Office Assistant II
esnitily@csc.edu308-432-6290Burkhiser 117
Naol Temesgen
Graduate Student Worker
ntemesgen@csc.edu--Burkhiser
Wendy Waugh
Professor
wwaugh@csc.edu308-432-6277Burkhiser 126
Terrie Wood
Lecturer
twood@csc.edu308-432-6476Burkhiser 127
James Wright
Adjunct Faculty
jwright@csc.edu--Online

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON