Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Meet the Faculty & Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Comfort Akuh
Assistant Professor
cakuh@csc.edu308-432-6351Burkhiser Complex 135
Timothy Anderson
Professor
tanderson@csc.edu308-432-6349Burkhiser Complex 128
Victoria Badura
Adjunct Faculty
vbadura@csc.edu--Online
Daphne Bishop
Assistant Professor
dbishop@csc.edu308-432-6352Burkhiser Complex 137
Bari Courts
Adjunct Faculty
bcourts@csc.edu--Online
Charles Cressy
Adjunct Faculty
ccressy@csc.edu--Online
Jennifer Dorwart
Adjunct Faculty
jdorwart@csc.edu--Online
Gary Dusek
Associate Professor
gdusek@csc.edu308-432-6283Burkhiser Complex 113
Nathaniel Gallegos
Adjunct Faculty
ngallegos@csc.edu--Online
Jamie Hamaker
Associate Professor
jhamaker@csc.edu308-432-6497Burkhiser Complex 132
Rachel Humphrey
Adjunct Faculty
rhumphrey@csc.edu--Online
Todd Jamison
Adjunct Faculty
tjamison@csc.edu--Online
Jack Kant
Adjunct Faculty
jkant@csc.edu308-432-6279Burkhiser Complex 134
Pil Joon Kim
Assistant Professor
pkim@csc.edu308-432-6288Burkhiser 140
James Koehn
Professor - Department Chair
jkoehn@csc.edu308-432-6258Burkhiser Complex 112
Richard Koza
Professor
rkoza@csc.edu308-432-6420Burkhiser Complex 139
Kailas Ledbetter
Part-Time Temporary
kledbetter@csc.edu308-432-6433Burkhiser Complex 123
Dana Leland
Adjunct Faculty
dleland@csc.edu--Online
Christopher McCarthy
Assistant Professor
cmccarthy@csc.edu308-432-6243Burkhiser Complex 136
Tyler McCarthy
Office Assistant II
tmccarthy@csc.edu308-432-6290Burkhiser Complex 117
Caitlin Redden
Adjunct Faculty
credden@csc.edu--Online
Cassandra Ritzen
Assistant Professor
critzen@csc.edu308-432-6492Burkhiser Complex 126
Jondell Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
jstephens@csc.edu--Online
Terrie Wood
Instructor
twood@csc.edu308-432-6476Burkhiser Complex 127