Apply to CSC

Alumni & Foundation

Print Page

Foundation & Alumni Staff

The Alumni and Foundation Offices are located in Sparks Hall. Office hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Foundation & Alumni Staff

Back row: Jennifer Galbraith, Cricket Haag, Connie Rasmussen, Karen Pope.
Front row: Leslie Bargen, Ben Watson, SuAn Reece

Contact Us

Mailing address:
Chadron State College Alumni and Foundation Office
1000 Main St
Chadron, NE 69337
 

800.242.3766
308.432.6366
Fax # 308.432.6296
Email: alumni@csc.edu

Alumni & Foundation Staff
Name Email Phone Office
Leslie Bargen
Development Officer
lbargen@csc.edu308-432-6362Sparks 201
Jennifer Galbraith
Staff, Part-Time
jgalbraith@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks 202
Cricket Haag
Business Manager
chaag@csc.edu308-432-6361Sparks 204
Karen Pope
Director, Alumni & Development
kpope@csc.edu308-432-6357Sparks 208
Connie Rasmussen
Executive Director
crasmussen@csc.edu308-432-6366Sparks 200
SuAn Reece
Office Assistant II
sreece@csc.edu308-432-6080Sparks 202
Ben Watson
Director of Major Gifts
bwatson@csc.edu308-432-7007Sparks 204

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON