Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Contact Admissions

Name Email Phone Office
Bridget Ackerman
Senior Admissions Counselor
backerman@csc.edu--Colorado
Rebecca Bolze
Office Assistant III
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 214
Torri Brumbaugh
Admissions Counselor
tbrumbaugh@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites Hall 229
Cody Cooper
Admissions Counselor
ccooper@csc.edu307-223-5938Wyoming
Caitlin Feddersen
Admissions Counselor
cfeddersen@csc.edu308-432-7080Crites Hall 228
Sabrina Fox
Assistant Director - Admissions
sfox@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 230
Sara Smith
Campus Visit Coordinator
ssmith@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 226
Lisa Stein
Director - Admissions
lstein@csc.edu308-432-7025Crites Hall 231
Naomi Sughroue
Admissions Data Coordinator
nsughroue@csc.edu308-432-7023Crites Hall 216