Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Contact Admissions

Name Email Phone Office
Rebecca Bolze
Office Assistant III
bbolze@csc.edu308-432-7026Crites Hall 225
Cody Cooper
Senior Admissions Counselor
ccooper@csc.edu307-223-5938Wyoming
Caitlin Feddersen
Campus Visit Coordinator
cfeddersen@csc.edu308-432-7080Crites Hall 112
Sabrina Fox
Assistant Director - Admissions
sfox@csc.edu308-432-7024Crites Hall 216
Taryn Foxen
Admissions Counselor
tfoxen@csc.edu308-432-6211Crites Hall 118
Naomi Johnson
Admissions Data Coordinator
njohnson@csc.edu308-432-7023Crites Hall 222
Gabriela Perez
Assistant Director of Admissions
gperez@csc.edu308-432-6417Crites Hall 104
Jayden Philben
Project Manager
jphilben@csc.edu308-432-7021Crites Hall 215
Brooklyn Stack
Admissions Counselor
bstack@csc.edu308-432-6083Crites Hall 118
Linda Yazdani
Part-Time Temporary
lyazdani@csc.edu--Remote