Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Laura Bentz
Professor
lbentz@csc.edu308-432-6324Memorial Hall 208
Mary Bordeaux
Adjunct Faculty
mbordeaux@csc.edu--Online
Trudy Denham
Assistant Professor
tdenham@csc.edu308-432-6326Memorial Hall 154
Mary Donahue
Professor
mdonahue@csc.edu308-432-6325Memorial Hall 153
Carly Heath
Adjunct Faculty
cheath@csc.edu308-432-6375Memorial Hall 139
Dwayne Gimeson
Adjunct Faculty
dgimeson@csc.edu 308-432-6215 Crites 351
Jessica Humphrey
Office Assistance
jumphrey@csc.edu 308-432-6317 Memorial Hall 159
Mary Bordeaux
Adjunct Faculty
mbordeaux@csc.edu 308-432-6264 Memorial Hall 152
Jack Kant
Adjunct Faculty
jkant@csc.edu 308-432-6264 Memorial Hall 152