Apply to CSC

Upward Bound

Print Page

Upward Bound Staff

Upward Bound staff
Brad Gaston, Maggie Smith-Bruehlman, Heather Barry, Tearza Mashburn, and Stephanie Stroup

Name Email Phone Office
Heather Barry
Test Coordinator/Academic Advisor
hbarry@csc.edu308-430-5322
Bradley Gaston
Test Coordinator/Academic Advisor
bgaston@csc.edu308-430-4697Crawford HS
Amy Graham
Team Leader
amygraham@csc.edu308-432-6390Crites & Brooks
Rossana Jaeger
Spanish Instructor
rjaeger@csc.edu--
Tearza Mashburn
Test Coordinator/Academic Advisor
tmashburn@csc.edu308-760-7975Alliance HS
Jonn McLain
Math Instructor
jonnmclain@csc.edu--Miller 302
Heather Sager
Academic Advisor
hsager@csc.edu308-430-5322Chadron HS
Maggie Smith-Bruehlman
Director Upward Bound
mbruehlman@csc.edu308-432-6390Crites 344
Stephanie Stroup
Office Assistant II
sstroup@csc.edu 308-432-6054 Crites 343

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON