Information Technology Services

Who We Are

Our Mission

The Department of Information Technology provides and maintains computing and networking resources used by students and employees in attainment of academic success and efficient administrative functions. Resources include the campus network, general computer labs, information systems, and acquisition and support of State owned hardware and licensed software.

Our Vision

The Department of Information Technology strives to be recognized as responsive to requests for assistance, knowledgeable in areas of responsibility, and efficient in identifying, deploying, and maintaining technology.

Information Technology Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Dolyn Brown
Analyst
dbrown@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 113
Ann Burk
Chief Information Officer
aburk@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 110
Joby Collins
Analyst
jcollins@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 308
Keith Crofutt
Analyst
kcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 113
Sherrie Emerson
Support
semerson@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 115
Starr Giorgi
Specialist
sgiorgi@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 308
Kayla Kintz
Technician
kkintz@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 308
Eric Roberts
Specialist
eroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 113
Andrew Schmid
Specialist
aschmid@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 308
Ted Tewahade
Analyst
ttewahade@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 115
Eric Wellnitz
Specialist
ewellnitz@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller 115