Apply to CSC

Information Technology Services

Print Page

Who We Are

Our Mission

The Department of Information Technology provides and maintains computing and networking resources used by students and employees in attainment of academic success and efficient administrative functions.

Our Vision

The Department of Information Technology strives to be recognized for excellence in customer service, effective solution provisioning, and a strong, secure technology infrastructure.

Information Technology Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Ann Burk
Chief Information Officer
aburk@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 110
Joby Collins
Associate Chief Information Officer
jcollins@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Keith Crofutt
IT Analyst
kcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 113
Sherrie Emerson
IT Support
semerson@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Starr Giorgi
IT Specialist
sgiorgi@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Kayla Kintz
IT Technician
kkintz@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Eric Roberts
IT Specialist
eroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 113
Alva Roberts
IT Technician
aroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Andrew Schmid
IT Specialist
aschmid@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Ted Tewahade
IT Analyst
ttewahade@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Eric Wellnitz
IT Specialist
ewellnitz@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON