Apply to CSC

Information Technology Services

Print Page

About Us

Our Mission

The Department of Information Technology provides and maintains computing and networking resources used by students and employees in attainment of academic success and efficient administrative functions.

Our Vision

The Department of Information Technology strives to be recognized for excellence in customer service, effective solution provisioning, and a strong, secure technology infrastructure.

Department Teams

Application Team             Client Services Team             Server Team
Joby Collins (Lead)             Kayla Junge (Lead)             Keith Crofutt (Lead)
Starr Giorgi             Sherrie Emerson             Eric Roberts 
Andrew Schmid             Alva Roberts  
              Eric Roberts  
              Eric Wellnitz  

 

Information Technology Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Ann Burk
Chief Information Officer
aburk@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 110
Joby Collins
Associate Chief Information Officer
jcollins@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Keith Crofutt
IT Analyst
kcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 113
Sherrie Emerson
IT Support
semerson@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Starr Giorgi
IT Specialist
sgiorgi@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Kayla Junge
IT Analyst
kjunge@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115
Eric Roberts
IT Specialist
eroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 113
Alva Roberts
IT Specialist
aroberts@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Andrew Schmid
IT Specialist
aschmid@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 308
Eric Wellnitz
IT Specialist
ewellnitz@csc.edu308-432-6311Miller Hall 115

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON