Student Senate

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2013-2014

Executive Email
Jacob Rissler jacob.rissler@eagles.csc.edu
President
Nathaniel Jones nathaniel.jones@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Erica Misner ermisn@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Kirby Krogman kirby.krogman@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Jon Lordino jonathan.lordino@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Danny Reynaga adolfo.reynaga@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Garrett Lower garrett.lower@eagles.csc.edu
Senator BEAMS
Eryne Knipple eryne.knipple@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Miranda Oberschulte miranda.oberschulte@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Jennifer Cramer jennifer.cramer@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Joshua Keating joshua.keating@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Mercy Gagnon
Senator Liberal Arts
Katrina Hurley katrina.hurley@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Dillon Spies dillon.spies@eagles.csc.edu
Senator High Rise
Taylor Strong taylor.strong@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Andrews
Taylor Osmotherly taylor.osmotherly@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Edna
Marcella Luton marcella.luton@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Kent
Asia Carr asia.carr@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Brooks
Andrew Johanson andrew.johanson@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Hannah Love hannah.love@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Nathan Still nathan.still@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Sean Munger semung@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Teri Robinson teri.robinson@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Chealsea Lukasiewicz chealsea.lukasiewicz@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Nathaniel Gallegos ngallegos@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Campus Activities Board Email
Lane Swedberg lane.swedberg@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Mrs. Laure Sinn lsinn@csc.edu
Coordinator of Student Activities