Apply to CSC

Student Senate

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2014-2015

Executive Email
Dillon Spies dillon.spies@eagles.csc.edu
President
Taylor Strong taylor.strong@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Nathaniel Brown nathaniel.brown@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Hannah Love hannah.love@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Coy Clark coy.clark@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Jacob Rissler jacob.rissler@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Tileen Sullivan tileen.sullivan@eagles.csc.edu
Senator B.E.A.M.S.S.
Karson Langley karson.langley@eagles.csc.edu
Senator B.E.A.M.S.S.
Annie Johnson annie.johnson@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Mikayla Gallagher mikayla.gallagher@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Sarah Townsend sarah.townsend@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Syerra Wycoff-Bagshaw syerra.wycoffbagshaw@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Katrina Hurley katrina.hurley@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Michael Hall michael.hall@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Nathaniel Gallegos ngallegos@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Jon Hansen jhanse@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Marketing, Management, and Student Services
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Campus Activities Board Email
Andy Martin terry.martin@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Chelsea Evans chelsea.evans@eagles.csc.edu
Vice-Chair of CAB Programming
Mrs. Laure Sinn lsinn@csc.edu
Coordinator of Student Activities

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON