Apply to CSC

Student Senate

Print Page

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2015-2016

Executive Email
Katrina Hurley katrina.hurley@eagles.csc.edu
President
Karson Langley karson.langley@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Annie Johnson annie.johnson@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Gavan Archibald gavan.archibald@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Coy Clark coy.clark@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Mikayla Gallagher mikayla.gallagher@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Tileen Sullivan tileen.sullivan@eagles.csc.edu
Senator B.E.A.M.S.S.
Joshua Mayer joshua.mayer@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Mauro Ovando mauro.ovando@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Syerra Wycoff Bagshaw syerra.wycoffbagshaw@eagles.csc.edu
Senator At Large
Nathaniel Brown nathaniel.brown@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Chelsea Evans chelsea.evans@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Tate Jensen tate.jensen@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Todd Roenfeldt todd.roenfeldt@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Gabrielle Brumfield gabrielle.brumfield@eagles.csc.edu
Senator B.E.A.M.S.S.
Jessica Hartman jessica.hartman@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of B.E.A.M.S.S.
Katie Tobin katie.tobin@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W.
Kali Ritterbush kali.ritterbush@eagles.csc.edu
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W.
Clayton Hinman clayton.hinman@eagles.csc.edu
Senator Liberal Arts
Mieshia Coleman mieshia.coleman@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Andrews Hall
Samantha Merrill samantha.merrill@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Kent Hall
Dusty Runner dusty.runner@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of High Rise
Curtis Stevens curtis.stevens@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Brooks Hall
Mike Steube michael.steube@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Eagle Ridge
Teryn Blessin teryn.blessin@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Edna Hall
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Kurt Kinbacher kkinbacher@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Jon Hansen jhanse@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Marketing, Management, and Student Services
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Campus Activities Board Email
Chelsea Evans chelsea.evans@eagles.csc.edu
Vice-Chair of CAB Programming
Stephanie Steele stephanie.steele@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Maria Evtodieva

maria.evtodieva@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Relations

Jacob Perez jacob.perez@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Records
Molly O'Connell molly.oconnell@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Finance
Chris Green cgreen@csc.edu
Director of Student Affairs and Student Activities and Recreation

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON