Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Senators

Chadron State College Student Senate 2017-2018

Executive Email
Carly Slaght carly.slaght@eagles.csc.edu
President
Johnathan Sayaloune johnathan.sayaloune@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President
Konery Klueber konery.klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Secretary
Lukas Klueber lukas.klueber@eagles.csc.edu
Vice President of Finance
Samantha Merrill samantha.merrill@eagles.csc.edu
Chief Justice
Ashley Goad ashley.goad@eagles.csc.edu
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Leah Guerrero leah.guerrero@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Andrews Hall
Trajan Garcia trajan.garcia@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Brooks Hall
Aaron Jones aaron.jones@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Kent Hall
Corbin Perkins corbin.perkins@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Edna Hall
Dawson Brunswick dawson.brunswick@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Annie Hart laura.dilman@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Chaona Radtke chaona.radtke@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of EHPCPSW
Maikayla Weiss maikayla.weiss@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of BEAMSS
Shaniya DeNaeyer shaniya.denaeyer@eagles.csc.edu
Senator of Liberal Arts
Tierra Snyder tierra.snyder@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Lelisse Umeta lelisse.umeta@eagles.csc.edu
Senator at Large
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer susschaeffer@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust mbrust@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Kurt Kinbacher kkinbacher@csc.edu
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell dkennell@csc.edu
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Jon Hansen jhanse@csc.edu
Vice President of Enrollment Marketing, Management, and Student Services
Dr. Pat Beu pbeu@csc.edu
Senior Directory of Student Affairs
Campus Activities Board Email
Trista Schell trista.schell@eagles.csc.edu
Chair of CAB
Kimberly Hernandez kimberly.hernandez@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Programming
Kristina McGann kristina.mcgann@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Records
Tierra Snyder tierra.snyder@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Finance
Isabella Irish isabella.irish@eagles.csc.edu
Vice Chair of Public Relations