Apply to CSC

Student Senate

E-Mail Page | Print Page


Chadron State College Student Senate 2013-2014

Executive Email
Jacob Rissler
Nathaniel Jones
Vice President
Erica Misner
Kirby Krogman
Vice President of Finance
Jon Lordino
Chief Justice
Danny Reynaga
Student Trustee
Legislative Email
Garrett Lower
Senator BEAMS
Eryne Knipple
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Miranda Oberschulte
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Jennifer Cramer
Senator E.H.P.C.P.S.W
Joshua Keating
Senator Liberal Arts
Mercy Gagnon
Senator Liberal Arts
Katrina Hurley
Senator Liberal Arts
Dillon Spies
Senator High Rise
Taylor Strong
Senator Andrews
Taylor Osmotherly
Senator Edna
Marcella Luton
Senator Kent
Asia Carr
Senator Brooks
Andrew Johanson
Senator At Large
Hannah Love
Senator At Large
Nathan Still
Senator At Large
Sean Munger
Senator at Large
Teri Robinson
Senator at Large
Chealsea Lukasiewicz
Senator at Large
Advisors Email
Dr. Susan Schaeffer
Faculty Advisor
Dr. Mathew Brust
Faculty Advisor
Nathaniel Gallegos
Faculty Advisor
Deena Kennell
Career and Academic Planning Services Director
Campus Activities Board Email
Lane Swedberg
Chair of CAB
Mrs. Laure Sinn
Coordinator of Student Activities

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON