Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Financial Aid Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jacqueline Buhr
Financial Aid Counselor
jbuhr@csc.edu308-432-6020Crites Hall 224
Jonni Dinstel
Office Assistant II
jdinstel@csc.edu308-432-7034Crites Hall 219
Sherry Douglas
Associate VP Student Services
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-7033Crites Hall 220
Unique Hooks
Academic Advisor
uhooks@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114
Bobi Johnson
Extended Campus Program Coordinator
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE
Danielle Lecher
Director-Market Development
dlecher@csc.edu308-432-6210Crites Hall 348
Becky McAllister
Academic Advisor
bmcallister@csc.edu308-635-6007WNCC Scottsbluff
Sheila Pourier
Assistant Director-Financial Aid
spourier@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites Hall 222
Alisha Scoggan
Financial Aid Counselor
ascoggan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites Hall 223
Christopher Singpiel
Academic Advisor
csingpiel@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114
Jaclyn Smith
Academic Advisor
jksmith@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites Hall 114