Apply to CSC

Health Professions

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Instructor
jbalmat@csc.edu308-432-6483Math & Science 239
Mathew Brust
Associate Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055Math & Science 112
Lindsey Glock
Adjunct Faculty
lglock@csc.edu308-432-6389Math & Science 241
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431Math & Science 115
Wendy Jamison
Associate Professor - Department Chair
wjamison@csc.edu308-432-6445Math & Science 114
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481Math & Science 217
Kristal Kuhnel
Director-Health Professions
kkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6278Math & Science 139
Randy Lawson
Retired Faculty / Research
rlawson@csc.edu308-432-6298Math & Science 117
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377Math & Science 236
Lara Madison
Assistant Professor
lmadison@csc.edu308-432-6217Math & Science 218
Adam Neumann
Graduate Student Worker
aneumann@csc.edu308-432-6389Math & Science 241
Nate Pindell
Graduate Student Woker
npindell@csc.edu308-432-7090Math & Science 235
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director-Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-7050Math & Science 118
Sayed Akber Sabir
Graduate Assistant
ssabir@csc.edu308-432-6293Math & Science
Zachary Varpness
Associate Professor
zvarpness@csc.edu308-432-6218Math & Science 211
Jeremy Weremeichik
Assistant Professor
jweremeichik@csc.edu308-432-6236Math & Science 243

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON