Apply to CSC

Chemistry

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Instructor
jbalmat@csc.edu308-432-6483 Math & Science 243
Mathew Brust
Associate Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446 Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Associate Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055 Math & Science 112
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431 Math & Science 115
Wendy Jamison
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
wjamison@csc.edu308-432-6445 Math & Science 114
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481 Math & Science 217
Randy Lawson
Retired Faculty / Research
rlawson@csc.edu308-432-6298 Math & Science 117
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377 Math & Science 236
Lara Madison
Assistant Professor
lmadison@csc.edu308-432-6217 Math & Science 218
Adam Neumann
Graduate Assistant
aneumann@csc.edu308-432-6389 Math & Science 241
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director, Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-6385 Math & Science 118
Susan Rolfsmeier
Adjunct Faculty
susanrolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-6447 Online
Zachary Varpness
Associate Professor
zvarpness@csc.edu308-432-6218 Math & Science 211

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON