Apply to CSC

Biology

Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Jennifer Balmat
Instructor
jbalmat@csc.edu308-432-6483 Math & Science 239
Mathew Brust
Associate Professor
mbrust@csc.edu308-432-6446 Math & Science 119
Ann Buchmann
Professor
abuchmann@csc.edu308-432-6055 Math & Science 112
Lindsey Glock
Adjunct Faculty
lglock@csc.edu308-432-6389 Math & Science 241
Joyce Hardy
Professor
jhardy@csc.edu308-432-6431 Math & Science 115
Wendy Jamison
Associate Professor - Department Chair
wjamison@csc.edu308-432-6445 Math & Science 114
Tim Keith
Professor
tkeith@csc.edu308-432-6481 Math & Science 217
Kristal Kuhnel
Director-Health Professions
kkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6278 Math & Science 139
Randy Lawson
Retired Faculty / Research
rlawson@csc.edu308-432-6298 Math & Science 117
Michael Leite
Professor
mleite@csc.edu308-432-6377 Math & Science 236
Lara Madison
Assistant Professor
lmadison@csc.edu308-432-6217 Math & Science 218
Adam Neumann
Graduate Student Worker
aneumann@csc.edu308-432-6389 Math & Science 241
Nate Pindell
Graduate Student Woker
npindell@csc.edu308-432-7090 Math & Science 235
Steven Rolfsmeier
Director-Museum
srolfsmeier@csc.edu308-432-7050 Math & Science 118
Sayed Akber Sabir
Graduate Assistant
ssabir@csc.edu-- Math & Science
Zachary Varpness
Associate Professor
zvarpness@csc.edu308-432-6218 Math & Science 211
Jeremy Weremeichik
Assistant Professor
jweremeichik@csc.edu308-432-6236 Math & Science 243

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON