Apply to CSC

Scholastic Contest

Print Page

Division Points

Division I

 School NameDivision Points
Central High School0
Douglas High School14.737
Douglas High School - SD2.5
 Gering High School12.099
 Scottsbluff High School11.286
 Stevens High School13.044
Sturgis-Brown High School13.035
Leading School:Stevens High School13.044
* = Indicates that minimum total tests not met

Division II

 School NameDivision Points
 Alliance High School6.753
Hot Springs High School8.708
Ogallala High School0
 Sidney High School12.662
Leading School:Sidney High School12.662
* = Indicates that minimum total tests not met

Division III

 School NameDivision Points
 Ainsworth High School6.82
 Bennett County High School3.7
 Bridgeport High School7.683
 Burns High School5.182
 Chadron High School15.42
 Gordon-Rushville High School6.637
 Kimball High School4.5
 Mitchell High School2.377
O'Neill High School0
Red Cloud High School0
Saint Francis Indian School0
 St. Thomas More High School14.779
 Valentine High School6.783
Wright High School0
Leading School:Chadron High School15.42
* = Indicates that minimum total tests not met

Division IV

 School NameDivision Points
 Anselmo-Merna High School8.834
 Bayard High School2.919
 Crawford High School3.718
 Creek Valley High School4.438
 Garden County High School2.73
Guernsey-Sunrise High School0
 Hemingford High School4.346
 Leyton High School4.375
 Morrill High School2.314
 Niobrara County High School2.972
 Perkins County High School3.125
Pine Ridge Job Corps3.833
Potter-Dix High School8.833
 Rapid City Christian School9.793
 Rock County High School3.711
 Upton High School5.663
 Wall High School1.552
 West Holt High School10.584
 White River High School3.239
Leading School:West Holt High School10.584
* = Indicates that minimum total tests not met

Division V

 School NameDivision Points
 Arthur County High School3.33
 Banner County High School2.457
 Cody-Kilgore High School6.477
Edgemont High School4.381
Encampment School0
 Hay Springs High School5.454
 Hyannis High School9.97
 Mullen High School3.347
Oelrichs High School0
Sandhills High School0
 Sioux County High School5.026
Stuart High School0
 Thedford High School3.612
Leading School:Hyannis High School9.97
* = Indicates that minimum total tests not met

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON