Apply to CSC

Scholastic Contest

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Scholastic Contest Committee

The 2015 Scholastic Contest Committee looks forward to meeting you on March 27th. Since last October, the committee has been carefully planning the 2015 contest. Every effort has been made to ensure that your visit to our campus will be both worthwhile and fun. Before you leave, we hope that we have an opportunity to meet you and that you find time to tour our campus. Enjoy the activities and plan to come back next year!


  • Dr. Beth Wentworth, Chair
  • Ms. Tena Cook
  • Ms. Shellie Johns
  • Ms. Jamie Hamaker
  • Dr. James Margetts
  • Ms. Kathy Mason
  • Ms. Jeri Neuharth
  • Mr. Andrew Schmid
  • Ms. Laure Sinn

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON