Apply to CSC

Print Page

Physical Facilities Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Tom Ahrens
Maintenance Repair Worker III
tahrens@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Jarrod Allen
Electrician
jallen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Patrick Bell
Maintenance Repair Worker III
pbell@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Jason Blanford
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
jblanford@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Blair Brennan
Construction Project Coordinator
bbrennan@csc.edu308-432-6044Sparks Hall 026
Robert Diehl
Maintenance Repair Worker III
rdiehl@csc.edu308-432-7073Andrews Hall Basement Office
Randy Doescher
Maintenance Repair Worker III
rdoescher@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Bryan Enos
Maintenance Repair Worker II
benos@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Max Franey
Maintenance Repair Worker III
mfraney@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jeremy Fry
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
jfry@csc.edu308-432-6051Maintenance
David Hunn
Maintenance Repair Worker III
dhunn@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Casey James
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
cajames@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Silas Kern
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
skern@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Lorin Kuhnel
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
lkuhnel@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Craig LaFontsee
Maintenance Repair Worker II
clafontsee@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Harold Mowry
Maintenance Supervisor
hmowry@csc.edu308-432-6227Maintenance 103
Pat Mracek
Office Assistant II
pmracek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance 115
Johnnie Olivas
Maintenance Repair Worker III
jolivas@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Casey Roberts
Electrician Master
croberts@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Andrew Schrader
Maintenance Repair Worker IV
aschrader@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Anthony Walczyk
Maintenance Repair Worker III
awalczyk@csc.edu308-432-6226Boiler House
Steve Weber
Maintenance Repair Worker II
sweber@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Nicholas Yardley
Maintenance Repair Worker II
nyardley@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON