Apply to CSC

Music

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Charles Carey
Instructor
ccarey@csc.edu308-432-6321Memorial Hall 133
Colleen Margetts
Adjunct Faculty
cmargetts@csc.edu--Memorial Hall
William Mullins
Instructor
wmullins@csc.edu308-432-Memorial Hall 110
G. W. Sandy Schaefer
Professor
sschaefer@csc.edu308-432-6378Memorial Hall 134
Joel Schreuder
Professor
jschreuder@csc.edu308-432-6318Memorial Hall 130
Pamela Shuler
Adjunct Faculty
pshuler@csc.edu--Memorial Hall
Sidney Shuler
Assistant Professor
sshuler@csc.edu308-432-6322Memorial Hall 121
Michael Stephens
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
mstephens@csc.edu308-432-6320Memorial Hall 111
Una Taylor
Associate Professor
utaylor@csc.edu308-432-6484Memorial Hall 129
Lauren Stephens
Adjunct Faculty
lstephens@csc.edu724-777-1763Memorial Hall 111 and Chadron High School

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON