• Directory
  • Site Map
  • Loading

Apply to CSC


Faculty/staff recognition date rescheduled

April 12, 2013

The annual Chadron State College Faculty/Staff Recognition ceremony which was originally scheduled for April 9 has been rescheduled to April 23 at 5:30 p.m. in the Student Center Ballroom. Faculty and staff who wish to attend the buffet should RSVP to Pam Anderson by April 16 for themselves and their spouse or guest.

Sandy Schaeffer, the CSC recipient of the Teaching Excellence Award, will be honored as well as Patti Blundell and Augie Bruehlman who were also nominated for the award.

Retires this year include ohn Alley, Deb Meter, Judy Rutter and Mark Stephen.

Years of Service Awards include the following:

35 years: Con Marshall

30 years: Kim Madsen, Dale Williamson and James Wright

20 years: Don King and Donna Ritzen

15 years: Amy Coates, Robyn Foral and Scott Kadlecek

10 years: Mary Jo Carnot, Jerry Cassiday, Ann Dockweiler, Maruta Hansen, Lorie Hunn, Roger Kendrick, Deena Kennell, Kathleen Kirsch, Susan Schaeffer, Joel Schreuder and Ottley Wright

—CSC Information Services

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON