Apply to CSC

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Maintenance Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Heather Ahrens
Custodian
hahrens@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Mel Ainslie
Custodian
mainslie@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Todd Baumann
Supervisor
tbaumann@csc.edu308-432-6245Maintenance 101
Barbara Bohnenkamp
Custodian
bhessler@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Jacqueline Bowen
Custodian
jbowen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kim Clark
Custodian
kclark@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Amy Coates
Custodian
acoates@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Ethan Duin
Custodian
eduin@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bonnie Eleson
Custodian
beleson@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Leon Garza
Custodian
lgarza@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Judy Gortsema
Custodian
jgortsema@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Maruta Hansen
Custodian
mhansen@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Eric Hayford
Custodian
ehayford@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Mihoko Hirose
Custodian
mhirose@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Randy Jordan
Custodian
rjordan@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Nancy Knaub
Custodian
nknaub@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Velinda Malone
Custodian
vmalone@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kenny McKinnon
Custodian
kmckinnon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Sandra Mefferd
Custodian
smefferd@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Dustin Moxon
Custodian
dmoxon@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Kelly Overshiner
Custodian
kovershiner@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Karma Schefcik
Lead Custodian
kschefcik@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Russell Serbousek
Custodian
rserbousek@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Christopher Speirs
Custodian
cspeirs@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Paula Toy
Custodian
ptoy@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Bridget Turman
Custodian
bturman@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Elaine Wood
Custodian
ewood@csc.edu308-432-6225Maintenance
Samantha Wyatt
Mail Clerk
swyatt@csc.edu308-432-6063Maintenance 107

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON