Chadron State College
Chadron State College

FALL HOURS

August 19 – December 1

 
Monday - Thursday 7:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 7:00am - 4:30pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00pm - 9:00pm

(Special hours will be observed for College Breaks and Holidays)

Fall Special Hours and Closings

Labor Day

 
Sunday-Monday, September 1-2 CLOSED

Midterm Break

 
October 11-15  
Friday, October 11 7:00 am-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday, October 12 & 13 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, October 14 & 15 7:30am-4:30pm

Fall Break

 
November 27-December 1  
Wednesday, November 27 7:30am-4:30pm
Thursday-Sunday, November 28-December 1 CLOSED

Week Before Finals

 
December 2-8  
Monday-Thursday, December 2-5 7:00am-Midnight
Friday, December 6 7:00am-4:30pm
Saturday, December 7 CLOSED
Sunday, December 8 1:00pm-10:00pm

Finals Week

 
December 9-15  
Monday-Wednesday, December 9-11 7:00am-Midnight
Thursday, December 12 7:00am-10:00pm
Friday, December 13 7:00am-4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 14-15 CLOSED

**The library’s doors are locked 10 minutes prior to closing. Please plan accordingly.**