Chadron State College
Chadron State College

FALL SEMESTER HOURS

August 20 – December 1

Monday - Thursday 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

(Special hours will be observed for College Breaks and Holidays)

Fall Special Hours and Closings

Labor Day

September 1-3

Saturday-Monday, September 1-3 CLOSED

Midterm Break

October 12-16

Friday, October 12 7:00 am - 4:30pm
Saturday & Sunday, October 13 & 14 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, October 15 & 16 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Thanksgiving Break

November 21 - 25

Wednesday, November 21 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday-Sunday, November 22-25 CLOSED

Week Before Finals

December 2-9

Sunday, December 2 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Monday - Thursday, December 3-6 7:00 am - Midnight
Friday, December 7 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 8 CLOSED
Sunday, December 9 1:00 pm - 10:00 pm

Finals Week

December 10-16

Monday - Wednesday, December 10 -12 7:00 am - Midnight
Thursday, December 13 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday, December 14 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 15 & 16 CLOSED


**The library’s doors are locked 10 minutes prior to closing. Please plan accordingly.**