Apply to CSC

Library Learning Commons

Print Page

FALL SEMESTER HOURS

August 21 – December 2
Monday – Thursday 7:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday CLOSED
Sunday 1:00 pm - 9:00 pm

(Special hours will be observed for College Breaks and Holidays)

Fall Special Hours and Closings

Labor Day
Saturday - Monday, September 2-4 CLOSED
Midterm Break
Friday, October 13 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, October 14 & 15 CLOSED
Monday & Tuesday, October 16 & 17 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thanksgiving Break
Wednesday, November 22 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Thursday–Sunday, Nov 23-26 CLOSED
Week Before Finals
Sunday, December 3 1:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Monday–Thursday, December 4-7 7:00 am – Midnight
Friday, December 8 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday, December 9 CLOSED
Sunday, December 10 1:00 pm – 10:00 pm
Finals Week
Monday–Wednesday, December 11-13 7:00 am – Midnight
Thursday, December 14 7:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday, December 15 7:00 am – 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday, December 16 & 17 CLOSED


**The library’s doors are locked 10 minutes prior to closing. Please plan accordingly.**
 

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON