Apply to CSC

Department of Health,
Physical Education and Recreation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Building Hours

Nelson Physical Activity Center

Fall 2014 Hours (August 18 - December 12)

Monday - Thursday

6:00am - 9:00pm

Friday 6:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 9:00am - 3:00pm
Sunday 1:00pm - 7:00pm

NPAC HOURS THROUGH Thanksgiving Week:

Monday, November 24, 2014 & Tuesday, November 25, 2014: 6AM-9PM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014: 6AM-2PM
Thursday, November 27, 2014 - Saturday, November 29, 2014: CLOSED
Sunday, November 30, 2014: 1PM-7PM

*Hours are subject to change by the NPAC Coordinator *

**The NPAC will be closed for all home CSC Football, Wrestling and Track & Field events**

Fall 2014 - Hours Changes for the NPAC:

Saturday, September 6, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Missouri S&T)

Saturday, September 20, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Colorado Mines)

Saturday, October 4, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Western State)

Friday, October 24, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED AT 5PM (CSC Wrestling Black & Cardinal Classic)

Saturday, October 25, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Black Hills State)

Saturday, November 8, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED (CSC Football vs. Western N.M.)

Friday, November 21, 2014 - NPAC ARENA CLOSED (CSC Track Intersquad Dual)

Saturday, December 20, 2014 - NPAC CLOSED AT 12PM (CSC Wrestling Triangular)

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON