Department of Health,
Physical Education and Recreation

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Dawn Brammer
Assistant Professor
dbrammer@csc.edu308-432-6489NPAC 200.04
Brittany Helmbrecht
bhelmbrecht@csc.edu308-432-6374NPAC 203a
William Hoffman
Assistant Professor
whoffman@csc.edu308-432-6073NPAC 200.05
Donna Ritzen
Associate Professor
dritzen@csc.edu308-432-6297NPAC 200.02
John Ritzen
jritzen@csc.edu308-432-6459NPAC 200.03
Scott Ritzen
Professor and Dept. Chair
sritzen@csc.edu308-432-6343NPAC 200.01
Nicole Smiley
Adjunct Faculty
Don Watt
Professor and Athletic Trainer
dwatt@csc.edu308-432-6340Chicoine Training Room