Apply to CSC

Department of Health,
Physical Education and Recreation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Dawn Brammer
Assistant Professor
dbrammer@csc.edu308-432-6489NPAC 200.04
William Hoffman
Assistant Professor
whoffman@csc.edu308-432-6073NPAC 200.05
Donna Ritzen
Assistant Professor
dritzen@csc.edu308-432-6297NPAC 200.02
John Ritzen
Adjunct Faculty
jritzen@csc.edu--NPAC
Scott Ritzen
Professor and Dept. Chair
sritzen@csc.edu308-432-6343NPAC 200.01
Breon Schroeder
Lecturer
bschroeder@csc.edu308-432-6459NPAC 200.03
Don Watt
Professor and Athletic Trainer
dwatt@csc.edu308-432-6340NPAC 107

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON