Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Department Faculty/Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Dawn Brammer
Associate Professor
dbrammer@csc.edu308-432-6489NPAC 200.02
Brittany Helmbrecht
Instructor
bhelmbrecht@csc.edu308-432-6374NPAC 203A
William Hoffman
Associate Professor
whoffman@csc.edu308-432-6073NPAC 200.05
Donna Ritzen
Associate Professor
dritzen@csc.edu308-432-6297NPAC 200.02
John Ritzen
Assistant Professor
jritzen@csc.edu308-432-6459NPAC 200.03
Scott Ritzen
Professor - Department Chair
sritzen@csc.edu308-432-6343NPAC 200.01
Nicole Smiley
Adjunct Faculty
nsmiley@csc.edu--Online
Don Watt
Professor
dwatt@csc.edu308-432-6340Chicoine Center Training Room