Housing & Residence Life

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Gavan Archibald
Assistant Director
garchibald@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent RD Apartment
Chelsea Ballard
Project Coordinator
cballard@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 102
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant II
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 103
Jacob Rissler
Assistant Director
jrissler@csc.edu308-432-6202
Ricci Sanders
Project Coordinator, Interim
rsanders@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 102
Sherri Simons
Director
ssimons@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 101