Housing & Residence Life

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Staysha Adams
Resident Advisor, Interim
sadams@csc.edu308-747-2608Andrews RD Apartment
Gavan Archibald
Assistant Director
garchibald@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent RD Apartment
Chelsea Ballard
Assistant Director
cwaldorf@csc.edu308-747-2602Brooks RD Apartment
Billie Knifong
Manager
bknifong@csc.edu308-432-6403Kent 128
Cassie Mitchell
Assistant Director
cmitchell@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise RD Apartment
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant II
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 103
Ricci Sanders
Project Coordinator, Interim
rsanders@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 102
Sherri Simons
Director
ssimons@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites 101
Austen Stephens
Assistant Director
astephens@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna RD Apartment