Chadron State College
Chadron State College

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Kris Boardman
Assistant Director - Residence Life
kboardman@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna Work Hall
Morgan Cullan
Project Coordinator
mcullan@csc.edu308-432-7081Crites Hall 103
Kyle Dietsche
Graduate Student Worker
kdietsche@csc.edu308-747-2609Edna Wing Apt 001
Channing Jons
Assistant Director - Residence Life
cjons@csc.edu308-747-2611Edna Hall AD Office
Mariah Nelson
Assistant Director - Residence Life
msnelson@csc.edu308-747-2604High Rise AD Apartment
Taylor Osmotherly
Associate Director - Residence Life
tosmotherly@csc.edu308-432-7015The Hub
Sam Parker
Associate Director - Housing & Residence Life
sparker@csc.edu308-432-6403The Hub 1
Austen Stephens
Director of Housing & Residence Life
astephens@csc.edu308-432-6466Crites Hall 101
Michael Steube
Assistant Director - Residence Life
msteube@csc.edu308-747-2602Andrews Hall 1st Fl South
Rebecca Stevenson
Graduate Student Worker
rstevenson@csc.edu--Andrews Hall 126
Anthony Zimny
Assistant Director - Residence Life
azimny@csc.edu308-747-2608Andrews Hall AD Office