Apply to CSC

Housing & Residence Life

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Chelsea Ballard
Assistant Director
cwaldorf@csc.edu308-747-2602Brooks Hall RD Apartment
Melody Carnahan
Office Assistant II
mcarnahan@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites 102
Billie Knifong
Manager
bknifong@csc.edu308-432-6403Student Center Pit Office
Cassie Mitchell
Assistant Director
cmitchell@csc.edu308-747-2600Andrews Hall RD Apartment
Chelsea Murray
Assistant Director
cmurray@csc.edu308-747-2600High Rise RD Apt
Kinley Nichols
Assistant Director
knichols@csc.edu308-747-2612Edna Hall RD Apartment
Kelly Phillips
Office Assistant II
kphillips@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites 103
Sherri Simons
Director
ssimons@csc.edu308-432-6355Crites 101
Philip Tallman
Assistant Director
ptallman@csc.edu308-747-2609Kent Hall RD Apartment

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON