Apply to CSC


E-Mail Page | Print Page

Student Activities

Monday, September 28, 2015
Due at 5:00 PM Royalty Nominations Must be turned into the CAB/Senate Office, Student Center
Wednesday, September 30 & Thursday, October 1, 2015
11:00 AM - Noon Royalty Nominee Photos Crites Hall Basement Lobby
Friday, October 2, 2015
9:00 AM Voting begins for Homecoming Royalty Internet
Due at 12:00 PM Bed Sheets Must be turned into the CAB/Senate Office, Student Center
Monday, October 5, 2015
12:00 PM Voting for Homecoming Royalty Complete  
  Bonfire and Spirit Rally Behind Resident Halls
12:00 PM Yard Art Judging Chadron
Tuesday, October 6, 2015
  Judging of the Bed Sheets contest begin  
 6:00 PM - 11:00 PM "Going on a Bear Hunt" Laser Tag  NPAC
Wednesday, October 7, 2015
6:30 PM Coronation, Bed Sheet Winners, Lighting of "C" Hill Student Center
Thursday, October 8, 2015
9:00 PM - Midnight Late Night at the Pit Activities - Fun
Student Center
Friday, October 9, 2015
4:00 PM Quidditch Amphitheatre
Saturday, October 10, 2015
7:00 a.m. - 7:45 a.m. Eagle 5k Run/Walk Registration NPAC (W Garage Door)
8:00 a.m. Eagle 5k Run/Walk NPAC
9:30 a.m. CSC Homecoming Parade Main Street
1:00 p.m. Football vs. "Adams" State Elliott Field
9:00 p.m. Homecoming Dance Student Center - Ballroom

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON