Apply to CSC

Foundation

Print Page

Contact Us

The Alumni and Foundation Offices are located in Sparks Hall. Office hours are Monday-Friday from 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

We are always happy to hear from Chadron State alumni and friends. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have.

Ben Watson Ben Watson
Chief Executive Officer
Phone Number: 308-432-7007
Email: bwatson@csc.edu
Cricket Haag Cricket Haag
Business Manager
Phone Number: 308-432-6361
Email: chaag@csc.edu
Karen Pope Karen Pope
Director of Development & Alumni
Phone Number: 308-432-6357
Email: kpope@csc.edu
  Jacob Rissler
Development Officer
Phone Number: 308-432-6362
Email: jrissler@csc.edu
SuAn Reece SuAn Reece
Office Assistant
Phone Number: 308-432-6366
Email: sreece@csc.edu
Jennifer Galbraith Jennifer Galbraith
Gift Processor
Phone Number: 308-432-6173
Email: jgalbraith@csc.edu

 

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemEmployment OpportunitiesEqual Opportunity EmployerTitle IX Reporting/Resources
Accreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON