• Directory
  • Site Map
  • Loading

Apply to CSC

Foundation

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Contact Us

We are always happy to hear from Chadron State alumni and friends. Please feel free to contact us with any questions you may have. Our offices are located on the second floor in Sparks Hall.

Connie Rasmussen Connie Rasmussen
Executive Director/CEO
Phone Number: 308-432-6366
Email: crasmussen@csc.edu
Cricket Haag Cricket Haag
Business Manager
Phone Number: 308-432-6361
Email: chaag@csc.edu
Karen Pope Karen Pope
Director of Development & Alumni
Phone Number: 308-432-6357
Email: kpope@csc.edu
Leslie Bargen Leslie Bargen
Development Officer
Phone Number: 308-432-6362
Email: lbargen@csc.edu
SuAn Reece SuAn Reece
Office Assistant
Phone Number: 308-432-6366
Email: sreece@csc.edu
Jennifer Galbraith Jennifer Galbraith
Gift Processor
Phone Number: 308-432-6173
Email: jgalbraith@csc.edu

 

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON