Financial Aid

Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Heather Crofutt
Academic Advisor, START
hcrofutt@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 114
Sherry Douglas
Senior Director
sdouglas@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 220
Terri Haynes
Academic Advisor, START
thaynes@csc.edu308-432-6432Burkhiser 122
Melony Jenkins
Counselor, Financial Aid
mjenkins@csc.edu308-432-6020Crites 224
Chelsa Jensen
Academic Advisor, START
cjensen@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 114
Bobi Johnson
Program Coordinator, Extended Campus
bjohnson@csc.edu308-535-3704North Platte, NE 140a
Becky McAllister
Academic Advisor, START
bmcallister@csc.edu308-635-6007Scottsbluff
Alisha Scoggan
Counselor, Financial Aid
ascoggan@csc.edu308-432-6230Crites 223
Judy Tausan
Office Assistant II
jtausan@csc.edu308-432-7034Crites 219
Tamara Toomey
Academic Advisor, START
ttoomey@csc.edu308-432-6060Crites 115