• Directory
  • Site Map
  • Loading

Apply to CSC

Family & Consumer Sciences

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Ronald Bolze
Associate Professor
rbolze@csc.edu308-432-6237 Burkhiser 220
Charles Butterfield
Adjunct Faculty
cbutterfield@csc.edu-- Online
James Carter
Adjunct Faculty
jamescarter@csc.edu-- Online
Josh Ellis
Assistant Professor
jellis@csc.edu308-432-6228 Burkhiser 218
Teresa Frink
Associate Professor and Dept. Chair
tfrink@csc.edu308-432-6373 Burkhiser 223
Janell Jewett
Adjunct Faculty
jjewett@csc.edu-- Online
Dustin Luper
Head Rodeo Coach
dluper@csc.edu308-432-6286 Burkhiser 224
Kim Madsen
Professor
kmadsen@csc.edu308-432-6372 Burkhiser 216
Sarlyn McCormick
Adjunct Faculty
smccormick@csc.edu-- Burkhiser
Yvonne Moody
Professor
ymoody@csc.edu308-432-6368 Burkhiser 215
Norma Nealeigh
Adjunct Faculty
nnealeigh@csc.edu-- Online
Erin Norman
Instructor
enorman@csc.edu308-432-6285 Burkhiser 217
James O'Rourke
Emeritus Faculty
jorourke@csc.edu308-432-6398 Burkhiser 219
Anthony Perlinski
Assistant Professor
aperlinski@csc.edu308-432-6274 Burkhiser 221
Nichole Pourier
Adjunct Faculty
npourier@csc.edu-- Online
Dawn Sanchez
Adjunct Faculty
dsanchez@csc.edu-- Online
Russ Seger
Adjunct Faculty
rseger@csc.edu308-432-6370 Burkhiser 224

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON