Department of English & Humanities

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Brad Wilburn
Associate Professor
bwilburn@csc.edu308-432-6045Old Admin 208
Daryl O'Hare
Adjunct Faculty
dohare@csc.edu--Online
Elisabeth Ellington
Associate Professor
eellington@csc.edu308-432-6465Old Admin 222
Eva Hedger
Adjunct Faculty
ehedger@csc.edu--Online
Elizabeth Schumacher
Adjunct Faculty
eschumacher@csc.edu--Online
Katherine Bahr
Professor
kbahr@csc.edu308-432-6276Old Admin 201
Lindsay Ludvigsen
Adjunct Instructor
lludvigsen@csc.edu--Online
B. Lee Miller
Professor & Essential Studies Coordinator
lmiller@csc.edu308-432-6301Old Admin 202
Matthew Evertson
Professor and Dept. Chair
mevertson@csc.edu308-432-6462Old Admin 206
Robert McEwen
Professor
rmcewen@csc.edu308-432-6308Old Admin 203
Steven Coughlin
Assistant Professor
scoughlin@csc.edu308-432-6306Old Admin 204
Sean Erwin
Adjunct Faculty
serwin@csc.edu--Online
Thomas D. Tucker
Professor
ttucker@csc.edu308-432-6309Old Admin 209