Apply to CSC

Department of English & Humanities

E-Mail Page | Print Page

Department Faculty/Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Brad Wilburn
bwilburn@csc.edu308-432-6045Old Admin 208
Cheryl Garrett
Adjunct Faculty
Daryl O'Hare
Adjunct Faculty
Elisabeth Ellington
Associate Professor
eellington@csc.edu308-432-6465Old Admin 222
Eva Hedger
Adjunct Faculty
Elizabeth Schumacher
Adjunct Faculty
Katherine Bahr
kbahr@csc.edu308-432-6276Old Admin 201
Lindsay Ludvigsen
Adjunct Faculty
B. Lee Miller
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
lmiller@csc.edu308-432-6301Old Admin 202
Matthew Evertson
Professor & Essential Studies Coordinator
mevertson@csc.edu308-432-6462Old Admin 206
Robert McEwen
rmcewen@csc.edu308-432-6308Old Admin 203
Steven Coughlin
Assistant Professor
scoughlin@csc.edu308-432-6306Old Admin 204
Sean Erwin
Adjunct Faculty
Thomas D. Tucker
ttucker@csc.edu308-432-6309Old Admin 209

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON