Education

Education Staff

 

Name Email Phone Office
Patricia Blundell
Professor
pblundell@csc.edu308-432-6469Old Admin 115
Robin Brierly
Instructor
rbrierly@csc.edu308-432-6329Old Admin 122
Linda Brown
Associate Professor
lbrown@csc.edu308-432-6364Old Admin 123
Vikki Chenette
Adjunct Faculty
vchenette@csc.edu--Online
Kerma Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
kcrouse@csc.edu--Online
Marc Daczewitz
Assistant Professor
mdaczewitz@csc.edu308-432-6337Old Admin 126
Karen Enos
Associate Professor
kenos@csc.edu308-432-6436Old Admin 124
Clark Gardener
Adjunct Faculty
cgardener@csc.edu--Online
Lorie Hunn
Associate Professor
lhunn@csc.edu308-432-6491Old Admin 105
DeeDee Johnson
Adjunct Faculty
djohnson@csc.edu--Sheridan
Jeffrey Jones
Adjunct Instructor
jjones@csc.edu--Online
Donald King
Professor and Dept. Chair
dking@csc.edu308-432-6442Old Admin 116
Henry McCallum
Associate Professor
hmccallum@csc.edu308-432-6334Old Admin 125
Janet Moeller
Adjunct Faculty
jmoeller@csc.edu--Online
Marvin Neuharth
Adjunct Faculty
mneuharth@csc.edu308-432-6365Miller 124
Douglas New
Adjunct Faculty
dnew@csc.edu--Online
Scott Plummer
Adjunct Faculty
splummer@csc.edu--Online
Mikala Reimer
Graduate Assistant, NCATE
mreimer@csc.edu308-432-Old Admin
Jesse Sealey
Assistant Professor
jsealey@csc.edu308-432-6336Old Admin 113
Roger Wess
Adjunct Faculty
rwess@csc.edu--Online
Kevin Wilkinson
Adjunct Faculty
kwilkinson@csc.edu--Online
Caroline Winchester
Adjunct Faculty
cwinchester@csc.edu--Online
Lauren Yoder
Graduate Assistant
lyoder@csc.edu308-432-6331Old Admin 118
LaWayne Zeller
Certification Officer & Adjunct Officer
lzeller@csc.edu308-432-6032Old Admin 117
Stefani Van Vleet
Project Coordinator
svanvleet@csc.edu 308-432-6383 Old Admin 114