Apply to CSC


E-Mail Page | Print Page

Education Staff

Name Email Phone Office
Loretta Belknap
lbelknap@csc.edu308-432-7014Burkhiser 200
Patricia Blundell
pblundell@csc.edu308-432-6469Old Admin 115
Roger Breed
Adjunct Faculty
Robin Brierly
rbrierly@csc.edu308-432-6329Old Admin 123
Linda Brown
Adjunct Faculty
John Buttiglieri
Assistant Professor
jbuttiglieri@csc.edu308-432-6364Old Admin 112
Vikki Chenette
Adjunct Faculty
Kerma Crouse
Adjunct Faculty
Clarene Eastes
Adjunct Faculty
Karen Enos
Associate Professor
kenos@csc.edu308-432-6436Old Admin 124
Lori Entzminger
Assistant Professor
lentzminger@csc.edu308-432-6337Old Admin 126
Clark Gardener
Adjunct Faculty
Lorie Hunn
Associate Professor & Dept. Chair
lhunn@csc.edu308-432-6491Old Admin 105
DeeDee Johnson
Adjunct Faculty, WY
Jeffrey Jones
Adjunct Faculty
Charith Kapukotuwa
Graduate Assistant
ckapukotuwa@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Donald King
dking@csc.edu308-432-6442Old Admin 116
Dick Lesher
Adjunct Faculty Admin
Henry McCallum
Associate Professor
hmccallum@csc.edu308-432-6334Old Admin 125
Janet Moeller
Adjunct Faculty
Marvin Neuharth
Adjunct Faculty
mneuharth@csc.edu308-432-6365Old Admin 127
Douglas New
Adjunct Faculty
Herbert Newman
Teaching Assistant, Bridge Pathways Admin
Eliu Paopao
Adjunct Faculty
Scott Plummer
Adjunct Faculty
Mikala Reimer
Graduate Assistant, NCATE
mreimer@csc.edu308-432-6499Old Admin 118
Maureen Sanders-Brunner
Adjunct Faculty
Jesse Sealey
Assistant Professor
jsealey@csc.edu308-432-6336Old Admin 113
Sherry Thompson
Adjunct Faculty
Chris Wells
Head Coach, Volleyball
cwells@csc.edu308-432-6346Chicoine B221
Roger Wess
Adjunct Faculty
Kevin Wilkinson
Adjunct Faculty
Caroline Winchester
Adjunct Faculty
LaWayne Zeller
Certification Officer and Adjunct Faculty
lzeller@csc.edu308-432-6032Old Admin 117

Copyright © Chadron State College. All Rights Reserved.
Member, Nebraska State College SystemCSC is an equal opportunity employerAccreditation InformationWebsite Feedback
1000 Main Street, Chadron, NE 69337 • 1-800-CHADRON